top of page
  • Writer's pictureChandlor Henderson

Dr. Robert Bullard, the "Father of Environmental Justice"

By Chandlor Henderson

January 20, 2021


I was fortunate to sit and talk with Dr. Bullard and be witness to his presentation. I was unaware of this man before, but in meeting him, I feel inspired and fortunate. He's from 90 miles away from where my family is in Florida. I oftentimes forget what people are like down there. Obviously, this man is a special case and someone who America owes a great deal of gratitude for, but Southerners' resilience is something I forget while out here in Oregon. I was able to write two separate articles about him, about different topics. Check out the video on the bottom. It's hella dope. And check me out https://linktr.ee/chandlorglenn.




24 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page